The Body Coach’s 90 Day Plan Review

2 thoughts on “The Body Coach’s 90 Day Plan Review”

  1. Hi! I’ve been thinking of doing this but not sure if it’s worth the money?
    I’m currently doing Kaylas guide which I like so not sure whether to do joes plan? (I’ve also done a review of that on my blog!)
    Do you think joes plan is worth it if you already have a good knowledge of fitness but want more knowledge around food like you?
    Ps love your blog.
    Lyds X

    Like

    1. Hey Lydia, thanks so much for your kind words on my blog! I just checked out your blog, it’s awesome and you look amazing! I would recommend Joe’s plan. It’s much more tailored to you, whereas Kayla’s is more of a generic guideline. It also teaches you different styles of training, which change each cycle (every 4 weeks), whereas Kayla’s is the same for the 12 weeks. You also have a point of contact throughout the whole process who is there to answer any questions. The food does take a lot of preparation though, especially as some cycles have set recipes that you choose from, which makes Kayla’s’ food guide a bit more flexible. I enjoyed it though in terms of learning more about training and nutrition. I hope that helped! xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

